International Partnerships

Our best reference: longlasting client relationships

We create Partnerships

Your satisfaction is our goal.

Our aim of a professional consultation and a smart execution is that you have a solid solution which is customized from A-Z for your needs. We guarantee to work as your personal partner around the clock. As a result of that our succes becomes your succes. longlasting partnerships are our best reference.

We create partnerships

Your satisfaction is our goal.

Our aim of a professional consultation and a smart execution is that you have a solid solution which is customized from A-Z for your needs. We are working around the clock as your personal partner to guarantee that. As a result of that our succes becomes your succes. longlasting partnerships as our best reference.

Recent projects

Microsoft Germany headquater Schwabing

We are proud to say Microsoft Germany is a long-standing partner of us. We are already working together for over 10 years.

Media
technology

Security
technology

Network technology

smartengine

We successfully installed W-Tec’s smart lighting system smartengine at the Deutsche Bank technical center in Eschborn. smartengine is an intelligent lightning system which contorlls LED lights through sensors. The entire system is simply connected via data cables. This technology allows us to achieve an energy saving of 80% while simultaneusley reducing operating costs by 90%. Intelligent light – smartengine ist he future.
Contact us to find out more.

cabsol partner

Together with Cabsol to your longlasting solution.

Upgrade your business for the future.

Always up-to-date

We always know about the newest successful technology on the market. Our newest example is the Redwood system from the USA. With this innelligent system you can save space and money. As the first representive in europe we are proud to be able to offer this solution to our client.

Problem solving

We don't only want to bring what you asked for. We rather want to help you to solve your problem. For that we are finding out what is the best solution for you, so you can save money and have a longlasting solution for the future.

Structured execution

Our team of experts are only working for you. We make sure that nothing stands in the way of a succesful execution. By that we guarantee to stay within the timeline.

Together with Cabsol to your successful solution

Together with Cabsol to your longlasting solution.

Upgrade your business for the future.

Always up-to-date

We always know about the newest succesful technology on the market. Our newest example is the Redwood system from the USA. With this innelligent system you can save space and money. As the first representive in europe we are proud to be able to offer this solution to our client.

Problem solving

We dont only want to bring what you asked for. We rather want to help you to solve your problem. For that we are finding out what is the best solution for you, so you can save money and have a longlasting solution for the future.

Structured execution

Our team of experts is only working for you. We make sure that nothing stands in the way of a succesfull execution. By that we can guarantee to stay within the timeline.

Together with Cabsol to your successful solution

Internationale Partnerschaften

Unsere beste Referenz: langandauernde Kundenbeziehungen

Wir bilden Partnerschaften

Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Ziel

Unser Ziel einer professionellen Beratung und schlauen Ausführung ist, dass Sie am Ende auf eine langfristige Lösung bauen können, die von A-Z nur auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist. Wir sind dabei rund um die Uhr als persönlicher Ansprechpartner für Sie da, um das zu garantieren. Dadurch wird unser Erfolg Ihr Erfolg. Wir zeichnen uns durch langfristige Partnerschaften aus.

Wir bilden Partnerschaften

Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Ziel

Unser Ziel einer professionellen Beratung und schlauen Ausführung ist, dass Sie am Ende auf eine langfristige Lösung bauen können, die von A-Z nur auf Ihre Bedürfnisse abgestimmt ist. Wir sind dabei rund um die Uhr als persönlicher Ansprechpartner für Sie da, um das zu garantieren. Dadurch wird unser Erfolg Ihr Erfolg. Wir zeichnen uns durch langfristige Partnerschaften aus.

Aktuelle Projekte

Microsoft Deutschland Zentrale Schwabing

Wir sind stolz darauf, Microsoft als langjährigen Partner bezeichnen zu dürfen. Bereits seit 10 Jahren kooperieren wir mit Microsoft.

Kommunikations-
anlagen

Sicherheits-
anlagen

Netzwerktechnik

smartengine

Im Technischen Zentrum der Deutschen Bank, in Eschborn, konnten wir das intelligente Beleuchtungssystem smartengine von W-Tec erfolgreich installieren. Intelligentes Beleuchtungssystem mit LED Leuchten und Sensoren, angebunden über Datenkabel. Mit dieser Technik können wir eine Energieeinsparung von 80% erzielen und die Betriebskosten um 90% senken. Intelligentes Licht – smartengine ist die Zukunft.
Kontaktieren Sie uns, um mehr zu erfahren.

cabsol partner

Mit Cabsol zu langfristigen Lösungen

Mit uns Ihr Unternehmen für die Zukunft aufrüsten.

Auf dem neustem Stand

Wir sind auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Das neueste Beispiel ist unser Engagement im Bereich smartengine, welches Ihnen hilft Gebäude konstruktiver zu betreiben. Als einer der ersten Vertreter im deutschsprachigen Europa sind wir stolz darauf, Ihnen diese Lösungen anbieten zu können.

Problemlöser

Wir wollen nicht nur das bringen, was Sie anfordern. Vielmehr wollen wir Ihnen helfen, Ihr Problem zu lösen. Dabei finden wir heraus, was die beste Lösung für Sie ist. So können wir ermöglichen, dass Sie Kosten sparen und eine langfriste Lösung vorhanden ist.

Strukturierte Ausführung

Unser Experten-Team arbeitet nur für Sie. Wir stellen durch schlaues Planen sicher, dass einer erfolgreichen Ausführung nichts im Weg steht. Dadurch ermöglichen wir eine fristgerechte Ausführung.

Mit Cabsol zu Ihrer langfristigen Lösung

Langfristige Lösungen

Mit uns können Sie Ihr Unternehmen für die Zukunft aufrüsten.

Auf dem neustem Stand

Wir sind auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik. Das neueste Beispiel ist unser Engagement im Bereich smartengine, welches Ihnen hilft Gebäude konstruktiver zu betreiben. Als einer der ersten Vertreter im deutschsprachigen Europa sind wir stolz darauf, Ihnen diese Lösungen anbieten zu können.

Problemlöser

z Wir wollen nicht nur das bringen, was Sie anfordern. Vielmehr wollen wir Ihnen helfen, Ihr Problem zu lösen. Dabei finden wir heraus, was die beste Lösung für Sie ist. So können wir ermöglichen, dass Sie Kosten sparen und eine langfriste Lösung vorhanden ist.

Strukturierte Ausführung

Unser Experten-Team arbeitet nur für Sie. Wir stellen durch schlaues Planen sicher, dass einer erfolgreichen Ausführung nichts im Weg steht. Dadurch ermöglichen wir eine fristgerechte Ausführung.

Mit Cabsol zu Ihrer langfristigen Lösung